Menu
Log in

TACERA



President

Joe England, P.E.

England Engineering

Manager

512-663-8364

joe_england@sbcglobal.net

 


 


  Vice President

  J. Stacy Slawinski, PE

  County Engineer

  Fort Bend County

  301 Jackson, 4th Floor

  Richmond, TX 77469

  281-633-7508 

stacy.slawinski@fortbendcountytx.gov







 


Secretary/Treasurer

Lee Crowder

Road Administrator

Galveston County

722 Moody Avenue

Galveston, TX 76550

281-534-4152

Lee.Crowder@co.galveston.tx.us


 


Past President

Joseph Jackson, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Tarrant County

100 East Weatherford Street

Suite 401

Fort Worth, TX 76196

817-884-1153

jjjackson@tarrantcounty.com





Director

Zane W. Dunnam, PE, RPLS                            

County Engineer

McLennan County

215 N. 5th ST, Suite 130

Waco TX 76701

254-757-5028

Zane.Dunnam@co.mclennan.tx.us

 

 


Director

Bryan Neaves, P.E., CFM

County Engineer

Bell County

P.O. Box 264

Belton, TX 76513

254-933-5275

Bryan.neaves@bellcounty.texas.gov





Director


Jennifer Davidson, P.E., CFM

Director of Public Works

Lubbock County

916 Main Street, Suite 527

Lubbock, TX 79401

806-775-1661

jdavidson@lubbockcounty.gov




Director

Wayne Gisler, P.E.

Road and Bridge Engineer

Karnes County

713 W. Main St.

Kenedy, TX 78119

830-583-3776

wayne.gisler@co.karnes.tx.us



NACE Representative


Joe Trammel, P.E.

County Engineer

Tarrant County

100 East Weatherford Street

Fort Worth, TX 76196-0602

817-884-1153

jltrammel@tarrantcounty.com




Executive Secretary


Robert Berndt

Retired - Tarrant County

P.O. Box 185276

Fort Worth, TX 76181 – 0276 

tacera1@yahoo.com

512-260-1376





2020 Board of Directors


  • Home
  • Board of Directors

TACERA

P.O. Box 185276

Fort Worth, TX 76181 – 0276 

E-mail: mailto:tacera1@yahoo.com Phone: 512-260-1376


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software